#Pricedrop #99p Lessons in Love Recipe For Disaster An Impossible Thing Called love – Belinda Missen reads @rararesources @HQDigitalUK @belinda_missen

Oh my wordy word- if there was ever a day to get over to Amazon, this is it!!!! For a limited time only you can get these fantabulous, gorgeous (come on, you know how beautiful I find her books, if I had my way the world would be quoting Belinda Missen books!!) Books for only 99p!! (Ps please search this blog for her reviews, I’m afraid I’m on limited internet so can neither post them, nor the individual gorgeous covers) thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for the opportunity to take part in this promo, and, for the record, I’ve just nabbed myself one!!
3Oj5mXXg.png

Lessons in Love

 

Falling in love is never easy…Eleanor Manning is finally leaving behind her glittering but empty life in the city (and her soon-to-be-ex-husband) to return to the comfort of her childhood home in Apollo Bay. She’s landed a lovely new job in her old primary school library and a flatshare with her bubbly bestfriend, Penny. So yes, she’s well and truly learnt her lesson when it comes to love…But then she meets gorgeous teacher Marcus Blair and Eleanor’s self-imposed rules fly out of the window! Surely she can resist him long enough to keep this fling no strings attached?

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and Colleen Coleman.

‘I literally giggle-snorted… It wasn’t often that I didn’t have a smile on my face reading this, with plenty of laugh-out-loud moments and fun characters.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Heartfelt and laugh-out-loud hilarious…Wonderful.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Heart-warming and laugh-out-loud funny.’ Goodreads reviewer

Lessons in Love is only 99p for a limited time.

Recipe for Disaster

Meet Lucy, master wedding cake baker, idealistic school canteen crusader, and someone whose broken heart just won’t seem to mend…Lucy is quietly confident that she has made the right choices in life. Surrounded by friends and familyin a small country town, Lucy can easily suppress the feeling that something is missing from her life.But when a blast from the past arrives in the form of her estranged husband, international celebrity chef Oliver Murray, Lucy’s carefully constructed life begins to crumble beneath her like over baked meringue. Is Oliver’s return all business or is it motivated by something more?A Recipe for Disaster starts long after most love stories would have ended, proving it is never too late to offer someone a second slice of cake or a second chance.Perfect for fans of Carole Mathews, Mhairi McFarlane and Carrie Hope Fletcher.

A Recipe For Disaster is only 99p for a limited time.

Purchase from Amazon

An Impossible Thing Called Love

Don’t miss the new delightfully uplifting book from the author of A Recipe for Disaster!A second chance at love…When globe-trotting Emmy first fell forfirst-aider William on a freezing New Year’s Eve, she really believed that their love would go the distance.

But when she returns to Australia, her letters start to go unanswered and her emails bounce back unread, Emmy decides it’s time to pick up the pieces of her broken heart and start afresh in London.So she’s shocked when William walks in on her very first day at her new job! Even worse, he’s hotter than ever. But why did he disappear for so long? What has he been hiding? And could this really betheir second chance at falling in love…?

Perfect for fans of Carole Mathews, Mhairi McFarlane and Carrie Hope Fletcher.

An Impossible Thing Called love is 99p / 99c for a limited period.

Amazon US

About the author

MdHU3-gN.jpeg

Author and sometimes foodie, Belinda is a ridiculous romantic who met her husband after being setup by a friend two states away. Residing in country Victoria, surrounded by books, cat-fur, and half-eaten cake, Belinda divides herdays between writing rom-coms, baking, and indulging her love of comic books.

Social Media Links

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram @belinda_missen

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s