#CoverReveal – #CampDeath By @Jim_Ody_Author AND #Ouija By @Zooloo2008 @QuestionPress #QMPHorror

I am so so (so so so so … continues to infinity) excited to host a cover reveal today, not only because it’s children’s horror (I lived for horror as a child!!) but also it’s because it’s TWO different books to kick start a horror series and one of them is from our very own Zoe O Farrell, one of a very current set of prolific bloggers that also runs a Book Promo company (Zooloos book tours!)!!

About the author-Jim Ody

Jim writes dark psychological/thrillers, Horror and YA books that have endings you won’t see coming, and favours stories packed with wit. He has written over a dozen novels and many more short-stories spanning many genres. 

Jim has a very strange sense of humour and is often considered a little odd. When not writing he will be found playing the drums, watching football and eating chocolate. He lives with his long-suffering wife, three beautiful children and two indignant cats in Swindon, Wiltshire UK. 

Follow him at:

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter @Jim_Ody_Author

Amazon

Pre Order Links : 

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Book Blurb: – 

The place had a gruesome past that nobody wanted to talk about… Camp Deathe is now a great place to spend the summer. Ritchie soon finds a group of outsiders like himself. Teenagers who ignore the organised activities, and bunk off in the old abandoned cabins deep in the woods. The cabins that have a history. The campfire monster stories were meant to just scare them. Nobody expected them to come true. Then one of the teenagers disappears in the middle of the night. Something is watching them. It hides in the woods and hunts at night. Ritchie will have to uncover the secrets of the camp and understand his own problems in order to survive. 

Camp Death is Book 1 in a new series brought to you by Question Mark Horror. For fans of Point Horror, Christopher Pike & Nicholas Pine. Check out Book 2 – Ouija by Zoe-Lee O’Farrell

So here we are …

Ready …

Hold on … hold on … I feel the need to tell you I LIVED for Point Horror books when I was a child so CANNOT WAIT (caps essential) to both read and get my kids reading this book, which sounds AMAZING!!! Now, where was I … oh yes!!

3

2

1

Isn’t that fab?! Bring it on!!

Pre Order Links : 

Amazon UK

Amazon US

And now for Zoe!!!

About the author -Zoé-Lee O’ Farrell

She is a book blogger and tour organiser just to keep her extra busy. When she is not reading or writing, you can usually find her watching Watford FC or at a gig. Failing that she can be found rolling her eyes at her husband as he acts the same age as her spitfire of a Mini-Me whilst separating her two cats. 

Ouija is her debut novel.

Follow her at:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zoelee.anthony

Instagram

Twitter @Zooloo2008

Website : https://zooloosbookdiary.co.uk/ 

Book Blurb :- 

The only thing for certain is the deaths were no accident. Rayner High School once a prestigious school stands in ruins after such a terrible event. A year later, a group of friends return to the abandoned school and their nightmare begins. Something wants to get out and won’t take NO for an answer… Ouija is Book 2 in a new series brought to you by Question Mark Horror. For fans of Point Horror, Christopher Pike & Nicholas Pine.

Check out Book 1 – Camp Death by Jim Ody

(Jumps about) Wow. Wow wow wow-can’t wait!!!

So here we are …

3

2

1

So excited, oops, sorry!

Pre Order links :

Amazon UK

Amazon US

There you go, as you can see I’m very excited about this new series so get on it!

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s